Dee in the Woods

By: scottanddee

May 18 2011

Category: Uncategorized

4 Comments

Aperture:f/8
Focal Length:53mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/40 sec
Camera:Canon EOS REBEL T1i

Hi everyone- welcome to the new site!  I’ve been very excited to share more photos with everyone, and I really feel they are best to see BIG to capture all the detail and color.  So here it is.  Again, me with my self timer.  I’m having fun with that thing:)

4 comments on “Dee in the Woods”

  1. Looks really good Dee, love the format. Not confusing at all.

  2. OK, good, thanks, Sarah:)

  3. Love them Dee!! Especially the one’s of you. I tend to be a people type of picture looker….that doesn’t even make any sense but I’m sure you get it!! The sunset one’s are beautiful too though!

  4. Wow..you really are my beautiful girl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! XX MUM


Leave a Reply

